Latest Products http://www.nsinternational.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 07:47:55 +0530 en-us http://www.nsinternational.in Alloy Steel Fasteners http://www.nsinternational.in/alloy-steel-fasteners.htm http://www.nsinternational.in/alloy-steel-fasteners.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fasteners http://www.nsinternational.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm http://www.nsinternational.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fasteners http://www.nsinternational.in/brass-fasteners.htm http://www.nsinternational.in/brass-fasteners.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most trusted Brass Metal Fasteners Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective applications has played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of Brass Fasteners. We can produce all types of brass turned or CNC machined components as per customer requirement /drawing from Dia M2 to M52.We can also supply cold forged brass components. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Solid Brass Fasteners in varied sizes and dimension as per the specifications and drawings provided. Electronic Fasteners http://www.nsinternational.in/electronic-fasteners.htm http://www.nsinternational.in/electronic-fasteners.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the most outstanding Stainless Electronic Fasteners Exporters from India. Customers from every nook and corner of India are placing huge and repeated orders for the Electronic Fasteners due to the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective applications. Moreover, the use if premium quality materials in the manufacturing of the Electronic Fasteners Bolts that ensures high tensile strength, durability and resistivity to adverse conditions. We also provide Stainless Electronic Fasteners in varied sizes and dimension as per the specifications and drawings provided by the clients. Click Here To View Technical Detail Industrial Fasteners http://www.nsinternational.in/industrial-fasteners.htm http://www.nsinternational.in/industrial-fasteners.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the most dependable Industrial Automotive Fasteners Exporters from India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Industrial Fasteners ensures high durability, strength and resistivity to various adverse conditions. Moreover, the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective applications has played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of Industrial Metal Fasteners. Customers are also eased with the availability of the Industrial Fasteners in varied sizes and dimensions to meet the requisites of the clients. Automotive Fasteners http://www.nsinternational.in/automotive-fasteners.htm http://www.nsinternational.in/automotive-fasteners.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Turned Machine Components http://www.nsinternational.in/turned-machine-components.htm http://www.nsinternational.in/turned-machine-components.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530